FHL Owners


Commissioner            fhlcommissioner02 at gmail.com
FHL Trader              fhltrader at yahoo.com

ANA Tracy Fanning       trfanzone at gmail.com
ARI Steve Walton        sbwalton2003 at yahoo.ca
BOS Andrew Sundelin     sundelin at yahoo.com
BUF Linh Doan           ldoan at hotmail.com
CGY Darren Madill       ds.madill at rogers.com
CAR Rob Tisdale         rtisdale at comcast.net
CHI Mark Benvenga       benvenga at yahoo.com
COL David Wong          fhlcol at yahoo.com
CLB Jarod Preston       jtpreston555 at gmail.com
DAL Howard Wong         hyhwong99 at yahoo.com
DET Zack Fanning        zbfanning at gmail.com
EDM Adam Ardis	    	aardis1 at yahoo.com
FLA Steve Stringer      steve.r.stringer at gmail.com
L.A Andrew Weaver       weaver at solterrasolutions.com
MIN Shane Goudie        shanegoudie at hotmail.com
MTL Jean Duteau	        fhl at duteaudesign.com
NSH Brad Schott	    	bschott5 at rogers.com
N.J Paul Myers	    	pmyers at ualberta.ca
NYI Jason Matthews      halfnthebag at yahoo.ca
NYR Chris Sichak        chrissichak at yahoo.com
OTT Doug Lewis	    	doug.lewis at warp.nfld.net
PHI James Borkowski     jbork70 at gmail.com
PIT Steve Gandour       sgandour at bell.net
S.J Daniel Robitaille	daniel at robitaille.info
STL Tim Webber          twebber at labellapc.com
T.B Carl Martel	    	cmartel1 at rochester.rr.com
TOR Dave Moore	    	doktordave at gmail.com
VAN Trenten Christensen	82tchristensen at gmail.com
VGK Jordan Ziegler      FHLLasVegas at gmail.com
    Mike Wagner (Ass't)
WSH Jason Foote	    	jafoote1974 at gmail.com
WPG Tim Stevenson       fhl_wpg at yahoo.com